Once again

So it looks like my sister-in-laws and I will be doing the half marathon again next year. My running has been non-existent since the race. Also, my big toenails are blue so I anticipate them falling off sometime soon. I blame it on my lack of wicking socks. Potential Christmas gift idea?

I hope to resume training soon with some swimming but in the meantime November is squat month again. It involves some ridiculous whining on my part, along with some cajoling by my husband.

How my May is looking. (Week 15)

The only thing I have going for me right now that I no longer am in an office job. So I am standing most of the day. This job also makes me less punchy and kicky towards others. But my sarcasm skills are being finely honed to perfection. I think that counts as exercise.

I also totally worked out my arms rolling out flatbread and lefse today. I am a veritable health guru. Seriously, I can answer your health questions. *

*answers may or may not be complete fabrications

One thought on “Once again

insert feedback; receive imaginary token of awesome

