Excitement Building (Week 16 aka the week with no time for editing)

Made it to Calgary last night.

The other Vanessa picked me up and took me to her home. She fed me and watered me (with ~fancy~ glasses) and put me to bed.

She agreed to work out with me while we are in Vegas and in a show of insanity we started this morning.

I did my 80 squats and the joined her in the last 15 minutes of her Turbo Jam workout.

Up next is getting clean, picking Melissa up from the airport (not to be confused with Melissa), and then later on meeting Melissa (not to be confused with Melissa) at the airport to catch our flight to Vegas.

insert feedback; receive imaginary token of awesome

