Still squatting (Week 15)

Ugh

Still doing the squat challenge and hoping my good friends that I am travelling with next week don’t mock me too much for how much I am planning on complaining.

Yes, I make time to plan to complain.

If you don’t plan for it then you won’t do it (complain) correctly.

And if you don’t do it correctly, then why would you do it (complain) at all?

That’s right, because squatting sucks. Squatting sucks when I try to figure out if my right knee should be doing that or aching. Squatting sucks when I try to figure out how low to go. Squatting sucks when my husband shows me up because he is good at them.

Am I done complaining?

Nope.

Do you know what else sucks? And actually terrifies me? And starts tonight? And I have to go to because my antibiotics are working?

Outdoor crosscamp

*shudder*

 

If you need me I will be huddled over here in the corner.

insert feedback; receive imaginary token of awesome

