Quiz Show? (Week 10)

So in an effort to keep myself sane I decided that today I would give you quotes. These quotes are from 3 different sources:

  1. Things that were said (by myself or someone else) on the spa weekend
  2. Thoughts I had while swimming my SEVENTEEN laps this morning
  3. Random movie quotes

Random quotes (you decide which was which):

“Don’t be telling me about foot massages”

“One time I drooled on their foot when I was getting a massage”

“It burns!” “But it will heal quicker!”

“Somebody help me. I’m being spontaneous!”

“Quick! We need to do some origami!”

“How can you even go that slow”

“People from New York are SO rude” “I grew up in New York”

“Why does that line have to be crooked?”

“…And that’s the side”

“Remember who you are”

“Maybe it would help if I breathe”

“Don’t get the water in your mouth”

“Haha, you are deformed”

“I remember when I ran away to your house”

“I’m having a birthday party, but you’re not invited but you can come if you want”

“How are you going to make it look ‘not brown’?”

“Always look on the bright side of life”

“Of course we couldn’t find it; you need to drive through back alleys and parking lots”

“Wasn’t supposed to snort the water…”

“That is disgusting!”

“I wasn’t sure if they were dead or just floating… they look dead”

“Quit judging me, old man!”

Do you have any guesses?

2 thoughts on “Quiz Show? (Week 10)

  1. I just laughed so hard I couldve peed…. thank u for the weekend and for refreshing me witj some funny moments

insert feedback; receive imaginary token of awesome

