Time to listen to phrases (Week 6 Day 4)

Counte not thy Chickens that vnhatched be,
Waye wordes as winde, till thou finde certaintee

– Thomas Howell in New Sonnets and pretty Pamphlets, 1570

Where were you Thomas when I needed you? This is sound advice, sound advice that I didn’t take.

NEW Current status:

  • Husband in school
  • Husband working
  • Me working
  • Daughter in school

New plan is to figure out a new plan.

I plan to engage in some carb therapy with a good friend tonight.

Tomorrow is a new day.

Tomorrow I will start my new medication to hopefully help my body behave.

One thought on “Time to listen to phrases (Week 6 Day 4)

insert feedback; receive imaginary token of awesome

